2016 Corporate Banquet

November 5, 2016 – Beasley Technology held its 4th annual Retreat and Corporate Awards Banquet on November 5, 2016 at TopGolf OKC. This year’s banquet highlighted the state of the business, initiatives for 2017, years of service awards, and several achievement awards for employees.  A full listing of the awards is located in the tabs below.

One Year Service Award:
  • Louie Allen
  • Cody Cackler
  • Quanah Harjo
  • Mike Lee
  • Roy Morris
  • Brandon Rossiter
  • Wade Jasper
  • Ryan Wilson


Five Year Service Award:

Jeric Young


Community Service Award:

Dalton Bird

Dan Luper
Garrett Gil

Interested in a fun and rewarding career in I.T. Services?

Check out our Careers page for all of our current job openings. We'd love to hear from you!

Contact Us

Beasley Technology, Inc.
200 N. Little Avenue
Cushing, OK 74023

Phone: (918) 225-6900
Fax: (918) 225-6902

OK License #1594